Educational Webinar Series 2018

Complimentary 30 minutes Live Events with Q&A for Compliance, Heparin analyis, Membrane Characerization and more.

Complimentary 30 minutes Live Events: 25 minutes presentation, 5 minutes Q&A

Please make sure that you have selected your time zone for registration

  • Central Europe Time: 17:00 - 17:30
  • US Eastern Standard Time: 11:00 am – 11:30 am
  • US Central Standard Time: 10:00 am – 10:30 am
  • US Mountain Standard Time: 09:00 am – 09:30 am
  • US Pacific Standard Time: 08:00 am – 08:30 am

 

April 18, 2018:
Heparin molar mass determination based on EP and USP              
view_recording

May 16, 2018:
Membrane characterization using GPC/SEC
view_recording

June 20, 2018:
Non-size based separations: Interaction Polymer Chromatography (IPC)
view_recording

September 26, 2018:
Compliant GPC/SEC/IPC and traceable results
view_recording

November 07, 2018:
Accuracy and Precision in GPC/SEC: Measurement uncertainty
view_recording

X

Die Webseite ist für moderne Browser optimiert. In Ihrem Browser können Inhalte fehlerhaft angezeigt werden.